​​United States Power Squadrons®

Come for the Boating Education...Stay for the Friends℠

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Sept 20, 2017

​Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 ​Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017​Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017

​Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2017

​Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018


Thanksgiving

By Land and Sea Rendezvous
November 22-26, 2017

Port Townsend
Host: Jodi & Chris Fitchett

Bremerton Sail and Power Squadron

Bridge Meetings

General Meeting  

November 27, 2017

Bremerton Yacht Club

1800-2100



​Christmas Brunch

Sunday, December 10 

11:00 AM
Kitsap Golf & Country Club 

3885 Northwest Golf Club Hill Road



General Meeting

January 22, 2018

Bremerton Yacht Club
1800-2100



General Meeting-Founders' Month
February 26, 2018
Bremerton Yacht Club
1800-2100



Annual Meeting

Election of Officers

March 26, 2018

Bremerton Yacht Club

1800-2100



April Safety Cruise

Hosted by Agate Pass

Plans pending




Change of Watch

Installation of Officers

April 23, 2018

Bremerton Yacht Club

1800-2100



Memorial Day
May 28, 2018
Date of General Meeting

Commander may cancel due to holiday



Summer Cruises

Kitsap Harbor Fest

Bremerton Brews Fest

Blackberry Festival